Legal Notice

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE – GCU

1. Purpose of General Conditions of Use – Terms & Conditions

The purpose of these General Conditions of Use is to define the terms and conditions for the use of the site www.laprophan.com and the conditions of use of the Site by the User.They are binding on the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to be aware of them.

2.  Website Presentation

According to article 6 of the law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 concerning the confidence in the digital economy, the users of the website www.laprophan.com are informed of the identity of the various stakeholders in the framework of Its implementation and follow-up:

Owner : Laprophan Laboratories –18 boulevard Émile Zola, 20 300 Casablanca, MAROC Company (forme) with a capital of  70 000 000 MAD     registered under number   Casa 16 499.

Publishing Manager : Abdelwadoud EL KHLIFI – informatique@laprophan.com.

Creator : MEZO Agency

Webmaster : MEZO Agency – contact@agencemezo.com

24 rue du Pré Saint Gervais 93500 Pantin, RCS Bobigny, FRANCE

Hosting Company: OVH – 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, FRANCE

3.  Website General Conditions of Use

The use of the website www.laprophan.com implies the full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These terms of use are subject to change or completion at any time without prior notice, so users of the www.laprophan.com website are invited to consult them on a regular basis.

This site is accessible to users at any time. An interruption due to technical maintenance may, however, be decided by Laprophan Laboratories, who will then endeavor to communicate to users the dates and times of availability of the site.

Laprophan Laboratories undertake to verify that the content of this site complies with the legal provisions in force. In particular, they undertake not to disseminate data in violation of the rights of third parties, which are violent or defamatory, and not to disseminate libellous nature, and, particularly of a racist, xenophobic, paedophile nature, or anything detrimental to human dignity.

However, Laprophan Laboratories does not guarantee the accuracy, the updating and the exhaustiveness of the information contained on this site.

4.  Description of the provided services

 The purpose of www.laprophan.com is to present the company and provide information on all its activities.

Laprophan Laboratories strives to provide as accurate as possible the information on the www.laprophan.com website. However, they cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies of the updating, whether by its own act or by third party service provider.

All information on www.laprophan.com is given as an indication and is subject to change. In addition, the information on www.laprophan.com is not exhaustive. They are given subject to modifications since they have been put online.

Laprophan Laboratories reserve, whenever required, the right to modify, to temporarily or permanently discontinue all or part of this site without notice or indemnity. Laprophan Laboratories will not be held liable against any third party for any modification, interruption or suspension of this site.

5.  Contractual limitations on technical data

The site uses JavaScript technology.

The website cannot be held liable for material damage related to the use of the site. All downloaded content is at the user’s own risk and under his sole responsibility. In addition, the user of the site agrees to access the site by using a recent material, containing no virus and with an updated browser of last generation.

6.  Intellectual Property and Counterfeiting

Laprophan Laboratories are the owner of the intellectual property rights and / or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or the process used, is forbidden, without prior written authorization of Laprophan Laboratories.

Apart from the use for personal purposes of the user in accordance with the legislation in force, any reproduction, distribution, and more generally any use, in whole or in part, of the Site, are subject to prior express and written authorization of Laprophan Laboratories.

Any unauthorized use of the site or of any of the elements mentioned therein shall be deemed to constitute an infringement which may give rise to civil and criminal liability of the infringer and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L.335-2 and Of the Intellectual Property Code.

Any use of data or information from the Site duly authorized by Laprophan Laboratories must obligatorily mention Laprophan Laboratories or the person or entity authoring the information as a source of information.

The names and logotypes of the Laprophan Laboratories and in particular the names and logos possibly associated with the Site are registered and protected trademarks. Any use of these names and / or logotypes requires prior express written authorization from Laprophan Laboratories.

7.  Limitations of responsability 

Access to and use of the Site and of information contained therein by the user are performed under his sole responsibility and Laprophan Laboratories cannot be held liable in this respect.

a.    Nature and scope of the information provided on the site

The purpose of the Site is to provide information or services related to the activities of Laprophan Laboratories, a company active in the pharmaceutical field. It includes general information for the public.

The user acknowledges being fully informed that the information contained on the Site is not intended, in any way whatsoever, to:

i.Give medical advice,

ii. Provide a diagnosis,

iii. Replace the consultation, advice or recommendations of a health professional,

iv. Promote or recommend the use of products, whether or not marketed by Laprophan Laboratories

The user is advised that a physician or other competent health professional should be consulted before any use of any product or any use of any information on the Site.

Laprophan Laboratories assumes no responsibility for the appropriateness of the user’s decisions based solely on the information published on the site.

Laprophan Laboratories shall not be liable for any consequential damages (such as loss of market or loss of chance, …) resulting from the use of the website www.laprophan.com.

b.    Dammage of computer equipment

Laprophan Laboratories will not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage caused to the user’s equipment when accessing the www.laprophan.com site and resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet the specifications as indicated in point 4, or the occurrence of a malfunction or incompatibility.

c.    Site Information and Moderation of the interactive space

Laprophan Laboratories declines all responsibility:

i. For any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party, resulting in a modification of the information or elements made available on the site;

ii. For any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relating to information available on the site;

iii. And more generally for any direct or indirect damage, whatever the causes, origin, nature or consequences.

The responsibility of www.laprophan.com shall not be liable in the event of force majeure or acts beyond its control.

Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact space) are available to the users. Laprophan Laboratories reserves the right to remove, without prior notice, any content deposited in this space that would contravene the applicable legislation in France or in Morocco, and in particular the provisions relating to data protection. The User does not receive any justification and notification prior to the deletion or modification of the content of the interactive spaces.

If necessary, LAPROPHAN Laboratories also reserve the possibility to challenge the civil and / or criminal liability of the user, especially in cases of racist, offensive, defamatory, or pornographic content, whatever the medium used (Text, photography …).

8.  Management of personal data

In France, personal data are protected by Act No. 78-87 of 6 January 1978, Law No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, Article L. 226-13 of the Criminal Code and the European Directive of 24 October 1995.

In Morocco, the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data is governed by Article 24 of the Constitution, Law 09-08, Dahir No. 1-09-15 of 18 February 2009, Decree 2-09-165 of 21 May 2009, and by the rules of procedure of the CNDP (National Commission for the Protection of Personal Data).

The use of the site www.laprophan.com may be collected: the URL of the links through which the user has access of the site www.laprophan.com, the user access provider, the Internet Protocol (IP) address of the user

In any case, Laprophan Laboratories collect personal information relating to the user only for the purpose of certain services offered by the site www.laprophan.com. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he makes the data himself. The user of the site www.laprophan.com is then asked whether or not to provide this information.

All users have the right to access, rectify and oppose their personal data with the publisher of the site, by making a written and signed request, together with a copy of signed proof of the identity of the holder, specifying the address to which the reply is to be sent.

No personal information of the user of the site www.laprophan.com is published without the user’s knowledge, exchanged, transferred, ceded or sold to third parties. Only the assumption of the purchase of Laprophan Laboratories and its rights would allow the transmission of the said information to the potential purchaser who would in turn hold the same obligation to retain and modify the data vis-à-vis the user of the site www.laprophan.com.

9.  Hyperlinks and Cookies

The site www.laprophan.com contains a number of hypertext links with other sites, set up with the permission of Laprophan Laboratories. However, Laprophan Laboratories does not have the possibility to check the content of the visited sites, and therefore will not assume any responsibility of this fact. They cannot be held liable for any damages of any kind resulting from the content of these sites or from external sources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or any use which may be made of these elements. The risks associated with this use are entirely up to the user, who must comply with their conditions of use.

The users, the subscribers and the visitors of the websites cannot set up a hyperlink towards the site www.laprophan.com without the prior written authorization of Laprophan Laboratories.

The navigation on the site www.laprophan.com is likely to cause the installation of cookie (s) on the computer of the user.

A cookie is a small file that does not allow user identification but records information about a computer’s navigation on a site. The purpose of the data obtained in this way is to facilitate subsequent browsing of the site and also enable various measures of frequentation, in particular, or even to process to statistics (eg estimation of the number of visits to the Site, geographical areas of the users), to improve the functioning of the Site and your navigation (eg to privilege or to develop the optimization of our Site for such browser and such type of color display) and to ensure the safety of navigation against Fraud and spams.

Refusal to install a cookie may result in the inability to access to certain services. However, the user can configure his computer as follows to refuse the installation of cookies:

  • Within Internet Explorer: tool tab (the wheel-shaped pictogram in the top right) / internet options. Click on Confidentiality and choose Block All Cookies. Confirm with OK.

 

  • Within Firefox: At the top of the browser window, click the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab. Set the Retention rules to: use custom settings for history. Finally, uncheck it to disable cookies.

 

  • Within Safari: Click on the menu icon (symbolized by a cog) at the top right of the browser. Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the “Privacy” section, click on Content Settings. In the “Cookies” section, you can block cookies.

 

  • Within Chrome: Click in the upper right corner of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the “Confidentiality” section, click on Preferences. In the ” Confidentiality ” tab, you can block cookies.

10.  Changes / Evolution / Update

The site www.laprophan.com is regularly updated

www.laprophan.com reserves the right to amend or modify these GCU.

In case of modification, the modified version will automatically apply (…..) days after its publication.

11.  Governing Law and Jurisdiction

Any dispute related to the use of the site www.laprophan.com is subject to Moroccan law. Exclusive jurisdiction shall be conferred to competent courts of Casablanca.

©2017, Laprophan Laboratories, all rights reserved.

Mentions légales & Conditions d’utilisation

Mentions légales et conditions d’utilisation

1. Objet des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation CGU

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation ont pour objet de définir les modalités de mise à disposition du site www.laprophan.com et les conditions d’utilisation du Site par l’Utilisateur.

Elles s’imposent à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

2. Présentation du site

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.laprophan.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : Laboratoires Laprophan –18 boulevard Émile Zola, 20 300 Casablanca, MAROC

Société (forme) au capital de  20 000 000 DHs enregistrée sous le numéro  Casa 16 499.

Responsable publication : Abdelwadoud EL KHLIFI – informatique@laprophan.com.

Créateur : Agence MEZO

Webmaster : Agence MEZO – contact@agencemezo.com

24 rue du Pré Saint Gervais 93500 Pantin, RCS Bobigny, FRANCE

Hébergeur : OVH – 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, FRANCE

3. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site

L’utilisation du site www.laprophan.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment sans préavis, les utilisateurs du site www.laprophan.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par les Laboratoires Laprophan, qui s’efforceront alors de communiquer aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de mise à disponibilité du site.

Les Laboratoires Laprophan s’engagent à vérifier que le contenu de ce site est con- forme aux dispositions légales en vigueur. Ils s’engagent notamment à ne pas diffuser de données en violation avec les droits des tiers, à caractère violent ou diffamatoire et à ne pas diffuser de contenus illicites, notamment à caractère raciste, xénophobe ou autrement attentatoire à la dignité humaine.

Toutefois, les Laboratoires Laprophan ne garantissent pas l’exactitude, la mise à jour et l’exhaustivité des informations contenues sur ce site.

4. Description des services fournis

Le site www.laprophan.com a pour objet de présenter la société et fournir une information concernant l’ensemble de ses activités.

Les Laboratoires Laprophan s’efforcent de fournir sur le site www.laprophan.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, ils ne pourront être tenus responsables des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui leur fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.laprophan.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.laprophan.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Les Laboratoires Laprophan se réservent la possibilité, lorsqu’ils le souhaitent, de modifier, d’interrompre temporairement ou de façon permanente, tout ou partie de ce site, sans préavis ni indemnité quelconque. Les Laboratoires Laprophan ne pourront en aucun cas être tenu pour responsables à l’encontre d’un tiers de toute modification, interruption ou suspension de ce site.

5. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule et unique responsabilité. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

6. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

Les Laboratoires Laprophan sont propriétaires des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou et détiennent les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable des  Laboratoires Laprophan.

Hormis l’utilisation à des fins personnelles de l’utilisateur conformément à la législation en vigueur, toute reproduction, diffusion et plus généralement toute exploitation, en tout ou en partie, du Site, sont soumises à l’autorisation préalable, expresse et écrite des Laboratoires Laprophan.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur et poursuivie conformément aux dis- positions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toute utilisation des données ou informations provenant du Site dûment autorisée par les Laboratoires Laprophan doit obligatoirement mentionner Les Laboratoires Laprophan ou la personne ou entité auteur de l’information, en tant que source d’information.

Les noms et logotypes propriétés des Laboratoires Laprophan et notamment les noms et logotypes éventuellement associés au Site constituent des marques déposées et protégées. Toute utilisation de ces noms et/ou logotypes nécessite une autorisation expresse préalable et écrite des Laboratoires Laprophan.

7. Limitations de responsabilité

L’accès à et l’utilisation du Site et des informations qui y figurent par l’utilisateur sont effectués sous sa seule responsabilité et les Laboratoires Laprophan ne saurait en- courir de responsabilité à ce titre.

          7.1       Nature et portée des informations fournies sur le site

Le Site a pour objet de fournir des informations ou des services en lien avec les activités des Laboratoires Laprophan, société exerçant dans le domaine pharmaceutique. Il comprend des informations générales destinées au public.

L’utilisateur reconnaît être pleinement informé de ce que les informations contenues sur le Site n’ont pas vocation, de quelle que manière que ce soit à :donner un avis médical,

–          fournir un diagnostic,

–          remplacer la consultation, l’avis ou les recommandations d’un professionnel de santé,

–          promouvoir ou recommander l’utilisation de produits, qu’ils soient ou non commercialisés par les Laboratoires Laprophan.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’un médecin ou tout autre professionnel de santé compétent doit être consulté avant toute utilisation d’un quelconque produit ou avant tout usage d’une quelconque information figurant sur le Site.

Les Laboratoires Laprophan déclinent toute responsabilité concernant l’opportunité des décisions prises par l’utilisateur sur la seule foi des informations publiées sur le site.

Les Laboratoires Laprophan ne pourront également être tenus responsables des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance, ……) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.laprophan.com.

          7.2       Dommages matériels informatique

Les Laboratoires Laprophan ne pourront être tenus responsables des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.laprophan.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug dysfonctionne- ment ou d’une incompatibilité.

          7.3       Informations du Site et Modération de l’espace interactif

Les Laboratoires Laprophan déclinent toute responsabilité :

–          pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers, ayant entrainé une modification des informations ou éléments mis à la disposition sur le site ;

–          pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ;

–          et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soit les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences.

La responsabilité de www.laprophan.com. ne pourra être engagée en cas de force majeure ou de faits indépendants de sa volonté.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Les Laboratoires Laprophan se réservent le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France ou au Maroc, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. L’Utilisateur ne reçoit aucune justification et notification préalablement à la suppression ou à la modification du contenu des espaces interactifs.

Le cas échéant, les Laboratoires Laprophan se réservent également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

8. Gestion des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

Au Maroc, la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des don- nées à caractère personnel est régie par l’article 24 de la Constitution, la loi 09-08, le Dahir n°1-09-15 du 18 février 2009, le Décret 2-09-165 du 21 mai 2009 ainsi que par le règlement intérieur de la CNDP (Commission Nationale de contrôle de la protection des Données à caractère Personnel).

A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site www.laprophan.com, peuvent êtres recueillies : l’URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site  www.laprophan.com, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur.

En tout état de cause les Laboratoires Laprophan ne collectent des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.laprophan.com. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute con- naissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site www.laprophan.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

Tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux don- nées personnelles le concernant auprès de l’éditeur du site, en effectuant sa de- mande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.laprophan.com n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l’hypothèse du rachat des Laboratoires Laprophan et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l’éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l’utilisateur du site www.laprophan.com.

9. Liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site www.laprophan.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation des Laboratoires Laprophan. Cependant, les Laboratoires Laprophan n’a n’ont pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumeront en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait. Ils ne peuvent être tenus pour responsables de tout dommage, de quelque na- ture que ce soit , résultant du contenu de ces sites ou des sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l’internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs des sites internet ne peuvent pas mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du site www.laprophan.com sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable écrite des Laboratoires Laprophan.

La navigation sur le site www.laprophan.com est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur.

Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation notamment, voire de procéder à des statistiques (ex : estimation du nombre de vi- sites du Site, zones géographiques où sont localisés les Utilisateurs), d’améliorer le fonctionnement du Site et votre navigation (ex : privilégier ou développer l’optimisation de notre Site pour tel navigateur et tel type d’affichage-couleur) et d’assurer une sécurité de navigation en luttant, notamment, contre la fraude et les courriels indésirables.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut a droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l’onglet Options. Cliquer sur l’onglet Vie privée. Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser    les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section « Cookies », vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur préférences. Dans l’onglet « Confidentialité », vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

10. Modifications/Evolution/Mise à jour

Le site www.laprophan.com est régulièrement mis à jour

www.laprophan.com se réserve le droit d’amender ou de modifier les présentes CGU.

En cas de modification, la version modifiée sera automatiquement applicable — (—) jours après sa publication.

11. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.laprophan.com est soumis au droit marocain. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Casablanca.

©2017, Laboratoires Laprophan, tous droits réservés.