LAPROPHAN Laboratories as a leader of the Pharmaceutical Industry has been present for more than 30 years in the market of infant nutrition in Morocco, in order to meet the essential needs of infants and young children thanks to its partnership with the world leader of infant feeding.

Mindful about the well – being of infants and young children, LAPROPHAN Laboratories attach great importance to the quality of infant nutrition which must be specific and providing good nutritional response.

LAPROPHAN Laboratories meet the quality requirements of the distribution channel, both at the level of pharmaceutical institutions of wholesale distribution (wholesale distributors) as well as the one of retail pharmacies, in compliance with the national and international regulations.

Les Laboratoires LAPROPHAN en tant que Leader de l’industrie pharmaceutique sont présent depuis plus de 30 ans, au niveau du marché de l’alimentation infantile au Maroc, afin de répondre aux besoins essentiels des nourrissons et enfants en bas âge, et ce, grâce à leurs partenariats avec les leaders mondiaux de l’alimentation infantile.

Soucieux du bien-être des nourrissons et jeunes enfants, les Laboratoires LAPROPHAN attachent une grande importance à la qualité d’une alimentation infantile qui doit être spécifique et adaptée à une bonne réponse nutritionnelle.

Les Laboratoires LAPROPHAN respectent les exigences requises de qualité du circuit de distribution, aussi bien au niveau des établissements pharmaceutiques de distribution en gros (Grossistes répartiteurs) qu’au niveau des pharmacies d’officine, en conformité avec la réglementaion nationale et internationale en vigueur.